Love, Laughter, and Life

Adventures With a Book Lover

Pin Crazy!

Leave a comment

Love Pinterest!

Suzie Speaks

image

It took me a while to realise the importance of developing social media accounts to increase the traffic to my blog, and I didn’t do anything other than write and press the publish button for the first year. This suited me – the purpose of the process was for therapy, a way of being able to try and discuss the issues that had been plaguing me for a long time. However, for the last eighteen months I’ve worked hard to build up various areas of social media and effectively use it to promote my posts, with what I would consider to be a success.

However, there is one area that I have consistently ignored: Pinterest.

I have a Pinterest account: http://www.pinterest.com/suzie81speaks… I’ve had the account for months, and I’ve done nothing with it.

View original post 399 more words

Author: Angie

I live with my husband and two crazy kitties. I love having my grandchildren nearby so we can play and have messy fun. I spend oodles of time writing and reading. You can usually find me sipping tea or coffee, nibbling on dark chocolate, and contemplating what to plant next in the garden. If I am not playing, eating, drinking, or planting, then I am probably creating cards with rubber stamps or out snapping photos with my camera.

Leave a Reply

