Love, Laughter, and Life

The Writing Life of a Woman Who Might Be Missing a Few Brain Cells

Surprising Self-Publishing Statistics

Leave a comment

Good to know info.

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

My thanks to Catherine Hamrick for

directing me to this great article.

to see it, click on the logo or link below:

logo-trans

surprising-self-publishing-statistics

View original post

Author: Angie

I live with my husband and two crazy kitties. I love having my grandchildren nearby so we can play and have messy fun. I spend oodles of time writing and reading. You can usually find me sipping tea or coffee, nibbling on dark chocolate, and contemplating what to plant next in the garden. If I am not playing, eating, drinking, or planting, then I am probably creating cards with rubber stamps or out snapping photos with my camera.

Leave a Reply

