Love, Laughter, and Life

Adventures With a Book Lover

I am looking for your help.

1 Comment

All 3 blogs are excellent. Help Tric out by reading and voting.

My thoughts on a page.

I am hoping you can help me. I would like to pick one post to enter into the Irish Parenting Blog Awards in the category of Best Blog Post. I know I have a lot of miserable poignant posts, but I spent all of ten minutes revisting my old posts this evening and these caught my eye.

My Life in Words

When the last door closes.

Enjoy them while they are small.

If you have time I am hoping you will vote for one of them here, or if you have another you prefer you can add it in the comments.

Thanks a million.

View original post

Author: Angie

I live with my husband and two crazy kitties. I love having my grandchildren nearby so we can play and have messy fun. I spend oodles of time writing and reading. You can usually find me sipping tea or coffee, nibbling on dark chocolate, and contemplating what to plant next in the garden. If I am not playing, eating, drinking, or planting, then I am probably creating cards with rubber stamps or out snapping photos with my camera.

One thought on “I am looking for your help.

  1. Thank you for the reblog. Glad you enjoyed them.

Leave a Reply

