Love, Laughter, and Life

Adventures With a Book Lover

Posts I loved this week

3 Comments

Taylor Grace

An incredible week on posts, I was actually tempted to break this post into two parts because there were so many amazing posts out there. A huge thank you to everyone who’s written this inspirational, moving posts. They got me through a very snowy and tough week!

Suzie81 Speaks has a beautiful idea. She promotes a new blog on Mondays under the post Blog of the Day. Check out this wonderful idea here and meet a new blogger!

Hilarious and yet insightful, this post by The Story Reading Ape made me laugh. I absolutely loved it!

With her usual hilarious humour, Winter Bayne wrote this fantastic post on the Fifty Shades books. I loved it because it was not only insightful and incredibly honest but also so well written. Winter is an amazing, very talented author (check out the book covers she creates) don’t miss this awesome post!

A fantastic post on…

View original post 356 more words

Author: Angie

I live with my husband and two crazy kitties. I love having my grandchildren nearby so we can play and have messy fun. I spend oodles of time writing and reading. You can usually find me sipping tea or coffee, nibbling on dark chocolate, and contemplating what to plant next in the garden. If I am not playing, eating, drinking, or planting, then I am probably creating cards with rubber stamps or out snapping photos with my camera.

3 thoughts on “Posts I loved this week

  1. Angie. I wanted to reblog this but I can’t find a reblog button.

    • Hmmm. I’m glad you tried. Disappointed that the button is missing! I will try and figure out where it is. That’s weird…

      • Ok, if you click on the share button, there are lots of choices. The one for WordPress this (for reblogging) is in that box. Thanks! Actually, just let the mouse arrow hover over the Share box.

Leave a Reply

