Love, Laughter, and Life

Adventures With a Book Lover

Be a Peep NOT a Pain–How to Use Twitter Effectively

Leave a comment

VERY good info on how to use Twitter with good manners.

Be a Peep NOT a Pain–How to Use Twitter Effectively.

Author: Angie

I live with my husband and two crazy kitties. I love having my grandchildren nearby so we can play and have messy fun. I spend oodles of time writing and reading. You can usually find me sipping tea or coffee, nibbling on dark chocolate, and contemplating what to plant next in the garden. If I am not playing, eating, drinking, or planting, then I am probably creating cards with rubber stamps or out snapping photos with my camera.

Leave a Reply

