Love, Laughter, and Life

Adventures With a Book Lover

Bon Anniversaire, Hayden Dean!

Leave a comment

He’s here! Baby Hayden Dean Aucutt made his arrival on Saturday, May 2 at 12:44 PM. He weighed in at 7 lbs. 11 oz, 21″ long, 14″ head circumference…He’s a handsome boy! Nana and Poppa are so proud of Hayden and his parents, Chelsie and Collin. Braggin’ rights go to the grandma. ๐Ÿ™‚ Yes, you can tell us how cute he is.

Now you also know one of our biggest prayer requests. His parents will not let us take him as carry-on when we leave for France…Sigh. They are mean mean parents. (JUST joking). They are not mean. They are very loving for baby Hayden. ๐Ÿ™‚

Awwww, he's so cute

Awwww, he's so cute

Poppa, Nana, Mommy and Daddy with Baby Hayden

Kevin loving Baby Hayden

Kevin loving Baby Hayden

awwww

awwww

Baby Hayden's cute little feet

Author: Angie

I live with my husband and two crazy kitties. I love having my grandchildren nearby so we can play and have messy fun. I spend oodles of time writing and reading. You can usually find me sipping tea or coffee, nibbling on dark chocolate, and contemplating what to plant next in the garden. If I am not playing, eating, drinking, or planting, then I am probably creating cards with rubber stamps or out snapping photos with my camera.

Leave a Reply

